SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2016/2017

 

 

 

Holiday:                   Friday 30th September 2016

                                                               

Halloween:             Mon 31st  Oct – Wed 2nd Nov 2016 (incl)

                                 Back to School – Thursday 3rd  November 2016

 

Xmas Holidays:     Wed 21st  Dec  – Wed 4th Jan 2017 (incl)

                                  Back to School – Thursday 5th January 2017

                                                                               

Mid Term Break:   Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb 2017 (incl)

                                   Back to School – Monday 20th February 2017

 

St Patrick’s:            Thursday 16th March - Friday 17th March 2017

                                    Back to School – Monday 20thMarch 2017

 

Easter:                       Thurs 13th April – Fri 21st  April 2017 (incl)

                                    Back to School – Monday 24th  April 2017

 

Bank Holiday:          Mon 1st May 2017

                                    Back to School – Tuesday 2nd May 2017

 

Bank Holiday:          Mon 29th  May - Tues 30th May 2017

                                    Back to School – Wednesday 31st May 2017

 

 

          Summer Holidays start on Friday 30th June 2017  (Half Day)

 

 

 

 

 

The above holidays and all other important/special events throughout the school year can be viewed on our calendar on the Home page.

 

 

 


St Annes Primary School St Annes Primary School Upper Nassau Street, Derry City BT48 0EY Telephone: 028 71263046FAX: 028 71374227E-mail: jbradley623@c2kni.net