UNICEF Rights respecting School

Awards

You can view the many awards St. Anne's have received at local national and UK level and click to see our outstanding inspection report.


 

Photos

Visit our photogallery.


 

School Meals

See whats for dinner today by viewing the school meals menu


 
 
 

 

 

Click here for September 2021 Information

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021/22

 

 

 

 

Holiday:                   Friday 1st October 2021

                                                               

Halloween:             Wednesday 27th  Oct – Friday 29th Oct 2021 (incl)

                                 Back to School – Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas Holidays:     Wed 22nd Dec  – Wed 5th January 2022 (incl)

                                         Back to School – Thursday 6th January 2022

                                                                               

Mid Term Break:     Mon 14th Feb – Fri 18th  Feb 2022  (incl)

                                   Back to School – Monday 21st  February 2022

 

St Patrick’s:            Thurs 17th March - Fri 18th March 2022

                                  Back to School – Monday 21st March 2022

 

Easter:                       Thursday 14th April – Fri 22nd  April 2022 (incl)

                                    Back to School – Monday 25th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 2nd May 2022

                                    Back to School – Tuesday 3rd May 2022

 

Bank Holiday:          Wed 1st June- Friday 3rd June 2022 (incl)

                                    Back to School – Mon 6th June 2022

 

 

          Summer Holidays - School finishes on 30th June 2022 (Half Day)

 



 

Please Note

 

Water

Please encourage your child to bring water to school and ensure bottle is clearly labelled with their name.

Benefits of Water provision. Providing and promoting water:

·
Creates a plentiful source of low cost refreshment throughout the day;
·
Encourages good health and well being among pupils, staff and to her adults,
·
Reduces tiredness, irritability and distraction from thirst,
· Can have a positive effect on pupils’ concentration throughout the day.