Access Keys:

Saint Anne's Primary School, Derry
We ask all parents to be considerate, courteous and patient when parking and driving near the school. Thank you
open new window

Board of Governors

Mrs Eilish Friel- Chairperson

Mr Leonard Meehan

Mr Paddy Clay

Mrs Marie Canning

Mrs Pauline Duffy

Miss Mary Durkan

Mrs Krya Mc Dowell

Fr Roni Zacharias